Cartel Coffee Lab – Morning Mix

Image

My addiction to Cartel Coffee Lab has finally passed any semblance of a healthy habit. But that’s okay. Because when you drink the coffee or tea, meet the unbelievable people, and sit in the gorgeous space, you’ll understand. Cartel Coffee lab has meant more to me than many people I’ve encountered throughout my four years in Tucson. It’s not about the decadent pastries, the mouth-watering pizza, or carefully constructed pour-over coffee – it’s about the community i’ve been brought into. And as I move up to Scottsdale to start my Marketing Position I thought I would construct a playlist to be played at any Cartel during any morning. Enjoy the 34 songs that should set your morning straight. (Afternoon mix to come soon)

2 thoughts on “Cartel Coffee Lab – Morning Mix

  1. Pingback: Cartel Coffee Lab Afternoon Mix | The Audible Threshold
  2. Pingback: October’s New Fall: Foggy Fall | The Audible Threshold

Leave a Reply

