Jon Bellion – Luxury ft. Audra Mae

Photo Credit: Jon Bellion

Photo Credit: Jon Bellion

About a month ago, a good friend told me to check out Jon Bellion. I ashamedly listened to only a couple songs, judged him to comparisons in my mind, and forgot about it. But today I heard Bellion’s newest track, “Luxury” and all predispositions went to waste.

This song should have been on my Paradoxical Passage mix, but if I’m being honest, it deserved it’s own post. I mean, those horns and vocals by Audra Mae at 3:30? POW!

 

Related on The Audible Threshold:

Cartel Afternoon Mix

Arrows – Fences feat. Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

Warranted Queen – Arum Rae

2 thoughts on “Jon Bellion – Luxury ft. Audra Mae

  1. Pingback: Luke Christopher | The Audible Threshold
  2. Pingback: Motivation Monday 10.27.14 | The Audible Threshold

Leave a Reply

