Unanswered Questions

I’ve been thinking about questions that have no answer quite often lately. Maybe it’s the whole quarter-life crisis thing…but at least I have you all as a beautiful community of readers to join in on the conversation. Today I want to present to you a new project I’ve been thinking about for some time now called “Unanswered Questions”. Read and join in the conversation by clicking on the picture of the creepy eye below.

CLICK ON THE PICTURE!

spruce-image (1)

October’s New Fall: Foggy Fall

spruce-image

Welcome to part 2 of October’s New Fall, a project made of Fall playlists from the best music curators in my circles. Today’s mix: Foggy Fall by Shauna Williams. I was going to say something brilliant about this Fall mix, but she says everything you need for a description:

You know that morning fog that rolls in slowly and heavily, that looks so fall-ish-ly perfect that you hope it doesn’t dissipate before you finish sipping your freshly brewed coffee? Here’s a playlist for that.

Big thanks to Shauna for pulling out my heartstrings, dicing them up into little bits and pieces, and then leaving me in Arizona to cope by myself. At least I have Cartel Coffee Lab to serve me a hot cup of coffee. Cheers to a magnificent mix.

If you’re looking for the other parts of October’s New Fall
Check out the Introduction or Part One.

Track List:
Summer – Hayden Calnin
We Don’t Eat – James Vincent McMorrow
A Lack of Color – Death Cab for Cutie
Her Morning Elegance – Oren Lavie
Cigarettes – Hey Marseilles
Salt – Justin Paul Lewis
Concerning the UFO Sighting near Highland, Illinois – Sufjan Stevens
Duet (ft. Stephanie Briggs) – Penny and Sparrow
Hypericum – Gem Club
Torrent – Ásgeir