October’s New Fall

tumblr_mvlo8zqMLr1sdyj9lo1_1280

Over the course of the next few days I will be unveiling one of my favorite projects this blog has ever completed: October’s New Fall. At the beginning of the month, I reached out to some of my favorite music curators and had them compile 10 song playlists that best described their feelings of Fall and of the new season. So keep an eye out!

However, today I’d like to mention how incredible this month has been for new music. Some of my favorite bands have produced magical albums and singles that only confirm why I love watching artists mature with their music. Because I know Spotify is increasingly used by my listeners, I’ve made a playlist you can subscribe to that has these new albums and tracks!

Click below to access the playlist & make sure to subscrbe!